Local Partners

For more information on other partners, just click on the name or logo of the organization below:


Attleboro Area Industrial Museum

attleboromuseum_160Attleboro Arts Museumattleboroseal

Attleboro Council on Aging

APL Logo BigschoolsAttleboro Public Library

Attleboro Public Schools

ymca-logo-socialfeehan_logoAttleboro YMCA

Bishop Feehan High School

Bridgewater_State_University_logobccBridgewater State University

Bristol Community College

Friends LogoDouble ACS LogoDoubleACS

Friends of  Attleboro Public Library

literacy-ctrsunchronicleThe Literacy Center

The Sun Chronicle

Committee Members and Event Organizers:

Jillian Amaral

Jann Alden

Judy Bolandz

Krystal Brown

Susan Casey

Frank Cook

Oreste D’Arconte, Co-chair

Cathleen DeSimone

Ethel Garvin

Mim Fawcett

Donna Goldstein

Kathy Hickman

Deb Kirby

Carleton Legg

Cyndee Goodinson Lindsey

Madeleine McNeilly

Charlie Oliver

Joan Pilkington-Smyth, Co-chair

Ed and Diane Poirier

Joan Ricci

Joanne Stevenson

Carrie Sylvia

Bernadine Viega

Meghan Witherell

Joe Yasaian


Abby Rovaldi

APL Book Hungry Sock Monkeys

APL Parent’s Book Group

APL Wednesday Morning Book Group

Attleboro Community Garden

Attleboro Area Council of Churches

Attleboro Council on Human Rights

Attleboro Cultural Council

Attleboro Farmers Market

Attleboro Historical Commission

Bristol County Savings Bank

Julie Hall

Shannon Heagney

John Welsey A.M.E. Zion Church

Oak Knoll Wildlife Sanctuary – Audubon Society

Tobey Reed

Laurie Regan, Assistant Superintendant, APS

Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Committee of Greater Attleboro

Rotary Club of Attleboro

Kim Ward Storch

South Attleboro Lions Club

South Attleboro Village Lions

Ugly Dog Books

United Way of Greater Attleboro/Taunton, Inc.

Robin York