Local Partners

For more information on other partners, just click on the name or logo of the organization below:


Attleboro Area Industrial Museum

Attleboro Area Interfaith Collaborative

Attleboro Arts Museum

Attleboro Council on Aging

Attleboro Land Trust

Attleboro Public Library

Attleboro Public Schools

Attleboro YMCA

Bishop Feehan High School

Bristol Community College

Double ACS

The Literacy Center

The Sun Chronicle

Wheaton College

Committee Members and Event Organizers:

Amanda Blount

Krystal Brown

Sue Casey

Frank Cook

Oreste D’Arconte, Co-Chair

Mim Brooks Fawcett

Donna Goldstein

Kathy Hickman

Laura Hogan

Christine Johnson, Co-Chair

Elise LaForge

Carleton Legg

Joan Pilkington-Smyth, Co-Chair

Kelly Reed

Amy Rhilinger

Missy Riley

Matt Ryan

Carrie Sylvia

Bernadine Veiga

Kristen Williams

Meghan Witherell


An Unlikely Story

APL Biography Book Group

APL Parent/Child Book Group

APL Parents Book Group

APL Wednesday Morning Book Group

APL Writers Group

Attleboro Council on Aging

Attleboro Cultural Council

Attleboro Farmers Market

Attleboro Garden Club

Attleboro High School Culinary Arts Department

Attleboro Land Trust

Attleboro Municipal Council

Book Hungry Sock Monkeys

Bristol County Savings Bank Charitable Foundation

Christopher Heights Assisted Living

Audrey Craig, Teacher and Historian for Highland Falls Book Club

Footworks, Inc.

Friends of Attleboro Public Library

Paul Heroux, Mayor

Steve Kirk, Coastal Manager, The Nature Conservancy

Leo Landry, Author, Illustrator and Book Buyer for An Unlikely Story

Chef Michaela Lynch, AHS Culinary Arts Program Director

Robin McDonald, Executive Director, Attleboro YMCA

Nancy McKinnon, Activity Director, Christopher Heights

Lisa Piscatelli, Executive Director, Attleboro Area Interfaith Collaborative

Laurie Regan, Assistant Superintendent, APS

Marine Modelers Club of New England

Massachusetts Cultural Council

Mystic Seaport Museum

Nantucket Historical Association

The Nature Conservancy

New Bedford Whaling Museum

Deborah and Roger Richardson Nature Preserve

Rotary Club of Attleboro

Route One Cinema Pub

Abby Rovaldi, Artist & Programs Coordinator, Attleboro Arts Museum

James Russell, Executive Director, Nantucket Whaling Museum

Chef Jeanne Shea, AHS Culinary Arts Program

Sturdy Hospital

Tricia Svendsen

Trustees of Attleboro Public Library

Eleni Tsoukatos